Love Me

IMG-20160705-WA0019

Snuff out
all the lights,
get under
the satin sheets,
kiss me
like
there is no
tomorrow.
Caress my
body
with
your
gentle
hands,
bring
me
on
the brink
of the
greatest
pleasure
I could
ever have;
stars exploding
brightly
behind
closed
eyes.
Hold me
tight,
your
arms
my
willing
prison.
Your
sweet
voice,
my
salvation.
Own
me;
possess
my mind,
haunt
my
every
thought;
warm
my coldness
with
your fire.
Love
me,
only
me;
mark
me
as
yours,
even
if
it’s
just
for
this
night.

Wingsofdelight©

Leave a Reply

